Contact Us

Leave Your Message

Email Us Directly

Reach out Via Social Media

SAC Members

Role Name
Solo Co-Chair Todd Benne
Solo Co-Chair Carla Russo
Secretary ?
Member at Large Jose Hernandez


Event Chiefs

Role Name
Chief of Course Nathan Gaumer
Chief of Equipment Tyler Francis
Chief of Grid Matt Jorn
Chief of IT Aaron Hall
Chief of Novices Marty Montagno
Chief of Registration Sam Lee
Chief of Safety Matt Pirrello
Chief of Tech Matt Hodges
Chief of Timing & Scoring Aaron Hall
Chief of Waivers Travis Mcmillian & Matt Miller
Chief of Workers Bill Elmore

Learn More

About the St. Louis Region

STL REgion logo-footer